re.sound 3 is curated by Ryoko Akama and Richard Glover

flyerfour text scores from:

Michael Pisaro  – Fields Have Ears(7)

David Toop – FLAT TIME/Sounding

Richard Glover –

Ryoko Akama – PPM Book

Thursday November 7th 2013
Phipps Hall, University of Huddersfield


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s